Filter by
  • Nancy S

    NORTH MUSKEGON, MI | 2023 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    We had an issue with our new car and we received prompt and friendly service.
  • David H

    FREMONT, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    It took me alot of complaining of damages done to my car and the way the service mamager talked to me .he was supposed to apologize for the way he talked to me and never did he avoided me when i picked up my car
  • Sharon M

    MUSKEGON HEIGHTS, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 21, 2022
    great customer service
  • Amber L

    DALTON STATION, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    With a busy schedule and no time slots available, Doug was still able to get me in to get my tire fixed because he knew how important it was for me. He was worried about my safety, and that means a lot.
  • Darin S

    TWIN LAKE, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    The vehicle was done on time and the service tech was friendly.
  • Steven G

    MUSKEGON, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2022
    Andrew and Ben killed it for me! I couldn't be more happy. I was a picky customer. $70k is alot and I wanted a specific truck. Andrew got me that truck!
  • Renee N

    MUSKEGON, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    It went spectacularly
  • Joseph A

    NORTON SHORES, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    My service rep., Jenna, was excellent as always. She had me in and out right on schedule and was very pleasant and professional.
  • Roxanne D

    MUSKEGON, MI | 2023 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2022
    Excellent
  • Kolyn P

    MUSKEGON, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    JENNA SCHMIDT IN THE SERVICES DEPARTMENT IS A VERY RUDE PERSON I COME THERE AFTER WORK WHICH WAS IN THE HOURS OF OPERATION SHE TELLS THAT THEY WASN'T GOING TO BE ABLE TO DO ME A OIL CHANGE IN TO GO SOMEWHERE ELSE